Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Omni Eye Care

Ophthalmologist located in Covina, CA & El Monte, CA

30 total reviews

Omni Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KASSIM O.
Submitted 12/01/21
With the prospect of a very uncomfortable procedure, I wouldn’t trust anyone else to perform this procedure. Dr Lapsi is a great doctor who truly cares about her patients.
RONALD F H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Good as usual
RICHARD L P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Real friendly staff and helpful doctor who explained everything to me no
JOSEPHINE C.
Submitted 11/04/21
I got the answer and satisfied for there service
STEVEN T.
Submitted 07/10/21
An incredibly kind Doctor, Dr Shelly Bagai always makes a wonderful impression each and every time I visit her. She is kind, compassionate and thorough in her approach, and her treatment plans are spot on!
JUAN C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very understandable
ALICE A O.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very nice
FE V.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent
ERNESTO A.
Submitted 04/23/21
Everyone was helpful, from the Front Desk to Dr Lapsi. Thank you Dr Shelly Lapsi and staffs.
LUIS M.
Submitted 05/13/20
All questions clearly answered.
Janet C.
Submitted 03/28/20
excellent
LISA D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr.Lapsi and her staff are very professional and knowledgeable. It is very easy to schedule an appointment. I feel I am getting the best care possible. I would recommend Dr.Lapsi to anyone who needs a excellent eye doctor. I have never been disappointed.
Janet C.
Submitted 11/06/19
my experience was fantastic, i am so happy with the results, dr . Lapsi was wonderful, she is a great dr.
KAREN B.
Submitted 10/31/19
I have been seeing Dr Lapsi for several years now, and every time I have an appointment, she is very thorough and takes her time to review the notes from the previous appointment. And always asks if anything has changed or if I have any concerns. I highly recommend Omni eye care
CECILIA D.
Submitted 09/25/19
The Staff are knowledgeable and courteous to their patients/clients.
CHRYSTAL M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Lapsi is very thorough. She has a very pleasing manner about herself. She also makes sure you don't leave with unanswered questions. Gives all options available to you. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
LORENZA S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very Nice Very Helpful
SUSAN V G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Everyone is very nice. Very clean. And Doctors are very good explain thinks.
SUNEETHA A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very good service. And a great physician
DIONICIA V.
Submitted 04/18/19
Satisfactorio
Omni Eye Care

Services and Conditions

Insurance

Our office deals with several contracted payors, including Medicare and most HMO and PPO insurances. We also accept all major credit cards, checks, and cash. As a courtesy, we ask that you keep us informed of any change to your insurance. It is also important that all information about you is current. Please click below for more information:

Insurance Information

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
EyeMed
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Health Net