Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Omni Eye Care

Ophthalmologist located in Covina, CA & El Monte, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

Omni Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ESTER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Good
TRACEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Awesome!!!
ANGELITA Q L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very good care
MAURICE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
All good
ALICIA U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very professional. Great care. Great experience.
ELOISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Great
KENNETH H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Front office didn't get the memo for a recommended exam. Not a big deal now, but could have been significant.
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Lapsi, Emily and her entire staff are fantastic! Never new that cataract surgery could be so easy. I now have great vision and the whole process was smooth. Dr. Lapsi explains everything and the staff keeps you informed all the way. I am very pleased with Omni Eye Care!
ADELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very pleasant
LARENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
She is a good Doctor
NELLIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very good
SALLY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
always very professional
SUSAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Lapis and her staff were all: Thorough, knowledgeable and kind
AMALIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very good
BEVERLY D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
The staff was very friendly the doctor was excellent
LLOYD K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Well run practice. Appointments are usually pretty much on time in my experience. Dr. Lapsi is brisk but gives me adequate time and discusses my concerns.
JANICE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Nice office staff. Technician, Iris was very nice, polite and did her job very well. Dr. Lapsi answered all of my questions very professionally. Happy I got her as my new doctor. Nice office atmosphere also.
JANET K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr. Lapsi explained everything very well about cataract surgery.
BEVERLY D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Great!!
YOLANDA A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
9 as very good service
Omni Eye Care

Services and Conditions

Insurance

Our office deals with several contracted payors, including Medicare and most HMO and PPO insurances. We also accept all major credit cards, checks, and cash. As a courtesy, we ask that you keep us informed of any change to your insurance. It is also important that all information about you is current. Please click below for more information:

Insurance Information

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
EyeMed
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Health Net