Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Omni Eye Care

Ophthalmologist located in Covina, CA & El Monte, CA

45 total reviews

Omni Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LLOYD K.
Submitted 06/21/22
Well run practice. Appointments are usually pretty much on time in my experience. Dr. Lapsi is brisk but gives me adequate time and discusses my concerns.
JANICE K.
Submitted 05/26/22
Nice office staff. Technician, Iris was very nice, polite and did her job very well. Dr. Lapsi answered all of my questions very professionally. Happy I got her as my new doctor. Nice office atmosphere also.
JANET K.
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr. Lapsi explained everything very well about cataract surgery.
BEVERLY D S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great!!
YOLANDA A W.
Submitted 05/12/22
9 as very good service
SILVIA R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Nice Doctor and the staff is super nice…Emely is such a nice person very helpful
SUSANA L.
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent service nice staff n dr highly recommented
PHILLIP S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Always a good experience. Very professional and competent
JONNIE K M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Everyone very polite and efficient
CAROL S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Lapsi is very caring and the staff is very professional. I felt very comfortable and assured I’d be taken care of.
ROSS S T.
Submitted 03/01/22
My exam was quick and through.
KAPILA D.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent
JOSE V.
Submitted 01/13/22
Thank you really care
EVA V.
Submitted 01/12/22
The stuff is really nice Dr Lapsy is the best, she take her time to explain what’s going on love her
SUSAN W.
Submitted 12/16/21
I truly like Dr Lapsi, she is very complete with her exams and explains everything very well. Thank you
KASSIM O.
Submitted 12/01/21
With the prospect of a very uncomfortable procedure, I wouldn’t trust anyone else to perform this procedure. Dr Lapsi is a great doctor who truly cares about her patients.
RONALD F H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Good as usual
RICHARD L P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Real friendly staff and helpful doctor who explained everything to me no
JOSEPHINE C.
Submitted 11/04/21
I got the answer and satisfied for there service
STEVEN T.
Submitted 07/10/21
An incredibly kind Doctor, Dr Shelly Bagai always makes a wonderful impression each and every time I visit her. She is kind, compassionate and thorough in her approach, and her treatment plans are spot on!
Omni Eye Care

Services and Conditions

Insurance

Our office deals with several contracted payors, including Medicare and most HMO and PPO insurances. We also accept all major credit cards, checks, and cash. As a courtesy, we ask that you keep us informed of any change to your insurance. It is also important that all information about you is current. Please click below for more information:

Insurance Information

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
EyeMed
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Health Net