Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Omni Eye Care

Ophthalmologist located in Covina, CA & El Monte, CA

12 total reviews

Omni Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omni Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUNEETHA A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very good service. And a great physician
DIONICIA V.
Submitted 04/18/19
Satisfactorio
MARIA E S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very good always nice and always take their time to give you. A good service
MARY ELLEN M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Lapsi is very caring and is willing to spend a lot of time with you. You never feel rushed.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 01/24/19
Excellent
AMELIA V.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr shelly bagai lapsi is great
GORDON G.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr. Lapsi and her staff are very thorough and professional! Dr. Lapsi performed cataract surgery on my left eye and the results were amazing. I can’t wait to have my other eye done. Seeing clearly again is amazing. My Dad was an Optometrist and he always said the thing he loved the most about his profession was giving his patients the GIFT of site again. I see that same spirit and passion with Dr Lapsi! I don’t know who was more excited about my new vision, Dr. Lapsi or me. It’s refreshing to see a Doctor with such passion for her work! I would definitely recommend Dr. Lapsi! Gordon Gray
DONNA E.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr Shelby is a very caring & through doctor. She takes time to answer all questions and makes sure you understand your diagnosis. Besides your eye exam she also asks if everything else is ok in your life. She wants her patients happy and healthy. Her staff is also very helpful and friendly. My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Shelby for a number of years and have excellent care. I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for eye care.
CHARLES L P.
Submitted 07/18/18
My experience was very satisfied. I got a few questions answered about my eye site.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 05/30/18
I was very satisfied with the excellent work ethics of the staff and the professional care and treatment I was rendered by Dr. Lapsi and Dr. Lee. I'll be more than happy to continue having my eye care to this clinic.
David D.
Submitted 07/13/17
I didn't have to wait too long for my exam,and the doctor knew a lot about my condition which was different then most. It was a good day.
DONNA R.
Submitted 06/02/17
A very pleasant, relaxed and short waiting period. The Doctor was so easy to talk to. She explained every thing and answered my questions. The whole staff was very nice.
Omni Eye Care

Services and Conditions

Insurance

Our office deals with several contracted payors, including Medicare and most HMO and PPO insurances. We also accept all major credit cards, checks, and cash. As a courtesy, we ask that you keep us informed of any change to your insurance. It is also important that all information about you is current. Please click below for more information:

Insurance Information

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
CBA Blue
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
EyeMed
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Health Net